Latest topics
» Firebird on Overhaulin'
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:11 pm by The Firebird

» NWS Statements
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:58 pm by The Firebird

» PVFA upcoming events
Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:45 am by TA78

» Car Show August 3 Raynham MA
Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:55 pm by BanditRich

» Pioneer Valley Firebirds Events 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:47 pm by Steve

» 7th ANNUAL NECF POTLUCK COOKOUT, Sunday, June 15, 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:48 pm by The Firebird

» PVGTOA 16th Annual Show 6/1 Agawam Mass.
Wed May 28, 2014 6:13 pm by TA78

» '84 Recaro T/A, 5 speed, uber-rare Y81 Ttop-Delete, $1950
Thu May 08, 2014 2:50 pm by The Firebird

» Dream Car Sprint
Tue May 06, 2014 10:16 pm by Steve

» Grease Monkey Garage
Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm by tajoe

National Firebird & Trans Am Club
 

 

Charter Oak Firebird’s Club Web Site
Firebird Nation of North America's Club Web Site.

Pioneer Valley Firebird Assn Web Site
Massachusetts Firebird Car Club

"How To:" Install 70-81 CUP HOLDER VIDEO Stock Appearance!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

"How To:" Install 70-81 CUP HOLDER VIDEO Stock Appearance!

Post by Fbodywarehouse on Mon Dec 20, 2010 2:51 pm


70-81 CUP HOLDER VIDEO Stock Appearance!
Hey guys this week’s video is for a really great product we offer. It is a console bin cup holder for use on 70-81 which requires no mod’s for installation and looks like a stock appearance option! (It gave me a good reason to take the car out for a drive too which is always a blast! Enjoy the video!
Be sure to subscribe to our You Tube Channel and be notified of new videos as we are adding new “How To” install videos for some of our most popular items.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yyBun8rlr_g
FBODYWAREHOUSE VIDEO CHANNEL
http://www.youtube.com/user/Fbodywarehouse1

Fbodywarehouse
Member
Member

Posts : 8
Join date : 2010-11-30

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum