Latest topics
» Firebird on Overhaulin'
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:11 pm by The Firebird

» NWS Statements
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:58 pm by The Firebird

» PVFA upcoming events
Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:45 am by TA78

» Car Show August 3 Raynham MA
Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:55 pm by BanditRich

» Pioneer Valley Firebirds Events 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:47 pm by Steve

» 7th ANNUAL NECF POTLUCK COOKOUT, Sunday, June 15, 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:48 pm by The Firebird

» PVGTOA 16th Annual Show 6/1 Agawam Mass.
Wed May 28, 2014 6:13 pm by TA78

» '84 Recaro T/A, 5 speed, uber-rare Y81 Ttop-Delete, $1950
Thu May 08, 2014 2:50 pm by The Firebird

» Dream Car Sprint
Tue May 06, 2014 10:16 pm by Steve

» Grease Monkey Garage
Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm by tajoe

National Firebird & Trans Am Club
 

 

Charter Oak Firebird’s Club Web Site
Firebird Nation of North America's Club Web Site.

Pioneer Valley Firebird Assn Web Site
Massachusetts Firebird Car Club

"How To:" Rebuild the fuel door hinge on a 79-81 Trans Am

Go down

"How To:" Rebuild the fuel door hinge on a 79-81 Trans Am

Post by mr71transam on Fri Nov 05, 2010 8:54 pm

"HowTo" Rebuild the fuel door hinge on a 79-81 Trans Am


Last edited by mr71transam on Sat Nov 06, 2010 7:49 am; edited 1 time in total

_________________
Charter Oak Firebids Member
avatar
mr71transam
Founder
Founder

Posts : 1397
Join date : 2010-05-03
Age : 69
Location : Waterford, CT

http://www.charteroakbirds.com

Back to top Go down

Re: "How To:" Rebuild the fuel door hinge on a 79-81 Trans Am

Post by JohnA. on Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:56 pm

Nice video, Rick I have a new bird on the fuel door courtesy of Martin next time you talk to him tell him I need videos on tires, transmission, rear main seal, starter and turbo charger. LOL

JohnA.
Member
Member

Posts : 27
Join date : 2010-09-28

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum