Latest topics
» Firebird on Overhaulin'
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:11 pm by The Firebird

» NWS Statements
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:58 pm by The Firebird

» PVFA upcoming events
Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:45 am by TA78

» Car Show August 3 Raynham MA
Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:55 pm by BanditRich

» Pioneer Valley Firebirds Events 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:47 pm by Steve

» 7th ANNUAL NECF POTLUCK COOKOUT, Sunday, June 15, 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:48 pm by The Firebird

» PVGTOA 16th Annual Show 6/1 Agawam Mass.
Wed May 28, 2014 6:13 pm by TA78

» '84 Recaro T/A, 5 speed, uber-rare Y81 Ttop-Delete, $1950
Thu May 08, 2014 2:50 pm by The Firebird

» Dream Car Sprint
Tue May 06, 2014 10:16 pm by Steve

» Grease Monkey Garage
Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm by tajoe

National Firebird & Trans Am Club
 

 

Charter Oak Firebird’s Club Web Site
Firebird Nation of North America's Club Web Site.

Pioneer Valley Firebird Assn Web Site
Massachusetts Firebird Car Club

“How To” VIDEO Install Door Lock Rod Retainer Clips

Go down

“How To” VIDEO Install Door Lock Rod Retainer Clips

Post by mr71transam on Fri Nov 05, 2010 7:44 pm

How to install the retainer clips which hold the horizontal door lock pull stem in place on the door frame. When these wear out they cause the door lock pull to not function and cause many unwanted door rattles. . (These mount on the door frame on 70-81 models.)



_________________
Charter Oak Firebids Member
avatar
mr71transam
Founder
Founder

Posts : 1397
Join date : 2010-05-03
Age : 69
Location : Waterford, CT

http://www.charteroakbirds.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum