Latest topics
» Firebird on Overhaulin'
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:11 pm by The Firebird

» NWS Statements
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:58 pm by The Firebird

» PVFA upcoming events
Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:45 am by TA78

» Car Show August 3 Raynham MA
Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:55 pm by BanditRich

» Pioneer Valley Firebirds Events 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:47 pm by Steve

» 7th ANNUAL NECF POTLUCK COOKOUT, Sunday, June 15, 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:48 pm by The Firebird

» PVGTOA 16th Annual Show 6/1 Agawam Mass.
Wed May 28, 2014 6:13 pm by TA78

» '84 Recaro T/A, 5 speed, uber-rare Y81 Ttop-Delete, $1950
Thu May 08, 2014 2:50 pm by The Firebird

» Dream Car Sprint
Tue May 06, 2014 10:16 pm by Steve

» Grease Monkey Garage
Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm by tajoe

National Firebird & Trans Am Club
 

 

Charter Oak Firebird’s Club Web Site
Firebird Nation of North America's Club Web Site.

Pioneer Valley Firebird Assn Web Site
Massachusetts Firebird Car Club

Welcome keithtanny

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Welcome keithtanny

Post by mr71transam on Wed Sep 22, 2010 9:45 pm

Keith Welcome to the Birds Nest. When you get a chance intrpduce yourself and your Firebird. We love pictures here so post up a few pictures.

Rick H

_________________
Charter Oak Firebids Member
avatar
mr71transam
Founder
Founder

Posts : 1397
Join date : 2010-05-03
Age : 69
Location : Waterford, CT

http://www.charteroakbirds.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome keithtanny

Post by blue81ta on Thu Sep 23, 2010 10:58 am

Welcome aboard Keith. C'mon in and hang out with us.

Yes, post some pics of your very fine Firebird.
avatar
blue81ta
Member
Member

Posts : 219
Join date : 2010-05-07
Age : 60
Location : Albany NY

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum