Latest topics
» Firebird on Overhaulin'
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:11 pm by The Firebird

» NWS Statements
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:58 pm by The Firebird

» PVFA upcoming events
Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:45 am by TA78

» Car Show August 3 Raynham MA
Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:55 pm by BanditRich

» Pioneer Valley Firebirds Events 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:47 pm by Steve

» 7th ANNUAL NECF POTLUCK COOKOUT, Sunday, June 15, 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:48 pm by The Firebird

» PVGTOA 16th Annual Show 6/1 Agawam Mass.
Wed May 28, 2014 6:13 pm by TA78

» '84 Recaro T/A, 5 speed, uber-rare Y81 Ttop-Delete, $1950
Thu May 08, 2014 2:50 pm by The Firebird

» Dream Car Sprint
Tue May 06, 2014 10:16 pm by Steve

» Grease Monkey Garage
Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm by tajoe

National Firebird & Trans Am Club
 

 

Charter Oak Firebird’s Club Web Site
Firebird Nation of North America's Club Web Site.

Pioneer Valley Firebird Assn Web Site
Massachusetts Firebird Car Club

Welcome to Your FNONA Forum

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Welcome to Your FNONA Forum

Post by mr71transam on Fri Aug 20, 2010 11:40 am

I want to Welcome the other Members of the Firebird Nation of North America Car club to this Forum. This Forum is for us Only. We can use this Forum to communicate with each other as often as we want/need to.

Myself and blue81ta are the moderators.

Rick Holloway
mr71transam

_________________
Charter Oak Firebids Member
avatar
mr71transam
Founder
Founder

Posts : 1397
Join date : 2010-05-03
Age : 69
Location : Waterford, CT

http://www.charteroakbirds.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum