Latest topics
» Firebird on Overhaulin'
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:11 pm by The Firebird

» NWS Statements
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:58 pm by The Firebird

» PVFA upcoming events
Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:45 am by TA78

» Car Show August 3 Raynham MA
Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:55 pm by BanditRich

» Pioneer Valley Firebirds Events 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:47 pm by Steve

» 7th ANNUAL NECF POTLUCK COOKOUT, Sunday, June 15, 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:48 pm by The Firebird

» PVGTOA 16th Annual Show 6/1 Agawam Mass.
Wed May 28, 2014 6:13 pm by TA78

» '84 Recaro T/A, 5 speed, uber-rare Y81 Ttop-Delete, $1950
Thu May 08, 2014 2:50 pm by The Firebird

» Dream Car Sprint
Tue May 06, 2014 10:16 pm by Steve

» Grease Monkey Garage
Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm by tajoe

National Firebird & Trans Am Club
 

 

Charter Oak Firebird’s Club Web Site
Firebird Nation of North America's Club Web Site.

Pioneer Valley Firebird Assn Web Site
Massachusetts Firebird Car Club

Rick Holloway

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Rick Holloway

Post by Steve on Mon Jul 12, 2010 11:55 pm

A video for a man and car that represents our hobby to the very highest standard.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
Steve
Member
Member

Posts : 388
Join date : 2010-06-09
Location : East Longmeadow, MA

http://tran-zam.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Rick Holloway

Post by Martin on Tue Jul 13, 2010 12:18 am

That's Great! Thank you for posting this Steve...Rick as always, CONGRATULATIONS!!! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
avatar
Martin
Global Moderator
Global Moderator

Posts : 173
Join date : 2010-05-04
Location : Connecticut

http://www.charteroakbirds.com/Home/tabid/53/Default.aspx

Back to top Go down

Re: Rick Holloway

Post by nap on Tue Jul 13, 2010 8:36 am

Fantastic video. Rick, you are the embodiment of all the good things in the automobile hobby. Thanks for your passion you put forth in this hobby of ours. It shows through in everthing you do for this club.

Holloway is spelled with two L's for check purposes, right? Wink

Jim

nap
Member
Member

Posts : 52
Join date : 2010-06-05

Back to top Go down

Re: Rick Holloway

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum