Latest topics
» Firebird on Overhaulin'
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:11 pm by The Firebird

» NWS Statements
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:58 pm by The Firebird

» PVFA upcoming events
Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:45 am by TA78

» Car Show August 3 Raynham MA
Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:55 pm by BanditRich

» Pioneer Valley Firebirds Events 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:47 pm by Steve

» 7th ANNUAL NECF POTLUCK COOKOUT, Sunday, June 15, 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:48 pm by The Firebird

» PVGTOA 16th Annual Show 6/1 Agawam Mass.
Wed May 28, 2014 6:13 pm by TA78

» '84 Recaro T/A, 5 speed, uber-rare Y81 Ttop-Delete, $1950
Thu May 08, 2014 2:50 pm by The Firebird

» Dream Car Sprint
Tue May 06, 2014 10:16 pm by Steve

» Grease Monkey Garage
Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm by tajoe

National Firebird & Trans Am Club
 

 

Charter Oak Firebird’s Club Web Site
Firebird Nation of North America's Club Web Site.

Pioneer Valley Firebird Assn Web Site
Massachusetts Firebird Car Club

Grease Monkey Garage

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Grease Monkey Garage

Post by tajoe on Tue Apr 29, 2014 5:43 pm

Anyone see Fast and Loud episode? They "supposibly" found 67 F/B car #s 1 and 2, from the assy line, and did a resto on both. The prices were astronomical.
avatar
tajoe
Member
Member

Posts : 34
Join date : 2014-04-05
Age : 60
Location : Northern CT

Back to top Go down

Re: Grease Monkey Garage

Post by The Firebird on Thu May 01, 2014 12:49 am

I saw it, pretty cool find right here in CT even!
avatar
The Firebird
Admin
Admin

Posts : 137
Join date : 2010-05-03

Back to top Go down

Re: Grease Monkey Garage

Post by tajoe on Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm

It's cool that they're #'s 1+2, but unfortunately,I think they're both 326 cars. I saw one with the 2 bub, but some-one told me the other had a Q-jet. I know 326s didn't come with 4 bbls, and didn't see either with a 400 hood, so I'm at a loss.
avatar
tajoe
Member
Member

Posts : 34
Join date : 2014-04-05
Age : 60
Location : Northern CT

Back to top Go down

Re: Grease Monkey Garage

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum