Latest topics
» Firebird on Overhaulin'
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:11 pm by The Firebird

» NWS Statements
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:58 pm by The Firebird

» PVFA upcoming events
Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:45 am by TA78

» Car Show August 3 Raynham MA
Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:55 pm by BanditRich

» Pioneer Valley Firebirds Events 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:47 pm by Steve

» 7th ANNUAL NECF POTLUCK COOKOUT, Sunday, June 15, 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:48 pm by The Firebird

» PVGTOA 16th Annual Show 6/1 Agawam Mass.
Wed May 28, 2014 6:13 pm by TA78

» '84 Recaro T/A, 5 speed, uber-rare Y81 Ttop-Delete, $1950
Thu May 08, 2014 2:50 pm by The Firebird

» Dream Car Sprint
Tue May 06, 2014 10:16 pm by Steve

» Grease Monkey Garage
Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm by tajoe

National Firebird & Trans Am Club
 

 

Charter Oak Firebird’s Club Web Site
Firebird Nation of North America's Club Web Site.

Pioneer Valley Firebird Assn Web Site
Massachusetts Firebird Car Club

Eagle One Online Car Show

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Eagle One Online Car Show

Post by BanditRich on Mon Mar 31, 2014 3:36 pm

Last week I got an email from Brian about this contest they are doing and the winners receive a bunch of stuff from them.
He suggested to enter this contest to get prizes for the Panera Bread cruise nights so that's exactly what I did.
So vote for my Bandit to win!
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
BanditRich
Member
Member

Posts : 81
Join date : 2010-05-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Eagle One Online Car Show

Post by BanditRich on Wed Apr 30, 2014 4:27 pm

Well gang my car won! Now we will have a bunch of stuff for the Panera Bread cruise nights.  
avatar
BanditRich
Member
Member

Posts : 81
Join date : 2010-05-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Eagle One Online Car Show

Post by tajoe on Wed Apr 30, 2014 6:00 pm

Congratulations Rich. Sure you must've had a good time. Not sure where the bread will go.  Smile
avatar
tajoe
Member
Member

Posts : 34
Join date : 2014-04-05
Age : 60
Location : Northern CT

Back to top Go down

Re: Eagle One Online Car Show

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum