Latest topics
» Firebird on Overhaulin'
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:11 pm by The Firebird

» NWS Statements
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:58 pm by The Firebird

» PVFA upcoming events
Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:45 am by TA78

» Car Show August 3 Raynham MA
Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:55 pm by BanditRich

» Pioneer Valley Firebirds Events 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:47 pm by Steve

» 7th ANNUAL NECF POTLUCK COOKOUT, Sunday, June 15, 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:48 pm by The Firebird

» PVGTOA 16th Annual Show 6/1 Agawam Mass.
Wed May 28, 2014 6:13 pm by TA78

» '84 Recaro T/A, 5 speed, uber-rare Y81 Ttop-Delete, $1950
Thu May 08, 2014 2:50 pm by The Firebird

» Dream Car Sprint
Tue May 06, 2014 10:16 pm by Steve

» Grease Monkey Garage
Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm by tajoe

National Firebird & Trans Am Club
 

 

Charter Oak Firebird’s Club Web Site
Firebird Nation of North America's Club Web Site.

Pioneer Valley Firebird Assn Web Site
Massachusetts Firebird Car Club

Mass Firebirds Spring Kickoff Cruise

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Mass Firebirds Spring Kickoff Cruise

Post by BanditRich on Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:05 am

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
BanditRich
Member
Member

Posts : 81
Join date : 2010-05-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Mass Firebirds Spring Kickoff Cruise

Post by tajoe on Thu Apr 17, 2014 7:14 pm

Did anyone go? How was it?
avatar
tajoe
Member
Member

Posts : 34
Join date : 2014-04-05
Age : 60
Location : Northern CT

Back to top Go down

Re: Mass Firebirds Spring Kickoff Cruise

Post by Steve on Thu Apr 17, 2014 9:35 pm

I might take a ride out.  I'm not sure if my car will be ready.
avatar
Steve
Member
Member

Posts : 388
Join date : 2010-06-09
Location : East Longmeadow, MA

http://tran-zam.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Mass Firebirds Spring Kickoff Cruise

Post by tajoe on Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:47 pm

Now I see the newsletter. May 4th. May be a good time to break in the birds wings for the new season Steve. What needs to be done, to make it roadworthy?
avatar
tajoe
Member
Member

Posts : 34
Join date : 2014-04-05
Age : 60
Location : Northern CT

Back to top Go down

Re: Mass Firebirds Spring Kickoff Cruise

Post by BanditRich on Sat Apr 26, 2014 7:14 am

tajoe I hope you can make it BUT only if your Bird is road trip ready. I would really feel bad if it broke down coming to the meet or on the return drive. 
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
BanditRich
Member
Member

Posts : 81
Join date : 2010-05-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Mass Firebirds Spring Kickoff Cruise

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum