Latest topics
» Firebird on Overhaulin'
Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:11 pm by The Firebird

» NWS Statements
Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:58 pm by The Firebird

» PVFA upcoming events
Thu Jun 26, 2014 4:45 am by TA78

» Car Show August 3 Raynham MA
Wed Jun 25, 2014 3:55 pm by BanditRich

» Pioneer Valley Firebirds Events 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 11:47 pm by Steve

» 7th ANNUAL NECF POTLUCK COOKOUT, Sunday, June 15, 2014
Tue Jun 17, 2014 2:48 pm by The Firebird

» PVGTOA 16th Annual Show 6/1 Agawam Mass.
Wed May 28, 2014 6:13 pm by TA78

» '84 Recaro T/A, 5 speed, uber-rare Y81 Ttop-Delete, $1950
Thu May 08, 2014 2:50 pm by The Firebird

» Dream Car Sprint
Tue May 06, 2014 10:16 pm by Steve

» Grease Monkey Garage
Fri May 02, 2014 6:05 pm by tajoe

National Firebird & Trans Am Club
 

 

Charter Oak Firebird’s Club Web Site
Firebird Nation of North America's Club Web Site.

Pioneer Valley Firebird Assn Web Site
Massachusetts Firebird Car Club

Parts Suppliers and Local Shop Guide

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Parts Suppliers and Local Shop Guide

Post by The Firebird on Sat Aug 04, 2012 7:01 pm

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Parts Suppliers and Local Shop Guide
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

If you know or wish to suggest any supplier or shop that does "Grade A" parts or does Excellent Work,


Please Post their Name(s) and Information up and I will add it to the list.

Please keep in mind that this is NOT an advertising agency or a site endorsement of any of the following.
Always check into these places and Ask A LOT of questions Before you spend any money
.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Phoenix Graphix: THE Factory Graphics/Decal Restoration Company: http://www.phoenixgraphix.com/

Inline Tube: Steel & Stainless Reproductions of Your 'Bird's Various Hard Lines, Trans, Brakes, Fuel, etc: http://www.inlinetube.com/

Ames Performance Engineering: Pontiac Restoration Supplier of Top Notch Parts: http://www.amesperf.com/

Year One: Major Restoration Parts Supplie: https://www.yearone.com/

Hawks: 3rd & 4th Gen Parts & Performance Supplier: http://www.hawksthirdgenparts.com/

Camaro Heaven: Specializing in NOS & Used '67-'02 Firebird and Camaro Parts: http://www.camaroheaven.com/

Third Gen Ranch: 3rd Gen Parts Supplier of NOS and Used Parts: http://thirdgenranch.com/StoreFront.bok

Bolt Depot: Fastener Supplier: http://www.boltdepot.com/Catalog.aspx

AN Plumbing: "AN" (Army-Navy) Aerospace/Racing Plumbing Supplier: http://www.anplumbing.com/

ED Quay Racing: 82-92 Firebird Racing Parts Supplier: http://www.edquay.com/

Safety Central: Desiccant Moisture Absorbing packs (moisture absorbers): http://www.safetycentral.com/moisabdespac.html/

MSC: Industrial Supplies: http://www1.mscdirect.com/cgi/nnsrhm?&KNC-T7L391316886

Ross Machine Racing: DIY Manifold/Fuel Rail Supplier: http://www.rossmachineracing.com/products.html/

Springer Tool: Automotive Tools, incl. a "Grade A" Crank Pilot Bushing Removal Tool: http://www.springertool.com/

Perfect Fit: Interior/Tools Supplier: http://www.perfectfit.com/

Rod Interiors: Interior Supplier: http://www.rodinteriors.com/

Trimco: Interior Parts Supplier: http://www.trimco.info/edge-trim.html/

Auto Body Supplies: Interior Plastic/Fastner Suppliers: http://www.autobodysupplies.com/index.html/

Clips and Fasteners.com: Interior plastic fastner supplier (has GM headliner clips): http://www.clipsandfasteners.com/

Becker Powder Coating: in CT: http://beckerspowderhouse.com/


avatar
The Firebird
Admin
Admin

Posts : 137
Join date : 2010-05-03

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum